Patient Reviews

Reviews for Johnson Family Medical

Browse Patient Reviews

We understand how important it is to find a primary care practitioner you trust to meet your healthcare needs. Led by board-certified family nurse practitioner, Katherine Johnson, our team is devoted to helping every patient we treat achieve optimal results for their health and wellness goals. From primary care and weight loss programs to age-defying aesthetic solutions, we offer the services needed to look and feel like the best version of yourself. Over the years, our patients have shared their feedback, stories, and testimonials of their experiences with Johnson Family Medical. We welcome you to explore these patient reviews to learn what you can expect when receiving personalized care at our Frisco, TX facility!

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2020

Katherine Johnson is the best pcp I have ever seen. I have never felt so listened to! I haven't felt rushed on my visits, she is patient and explains everything, plus is very thorough. The staff there are lovely, Alma at reception and the nurse Letty are both very friendly and helpful. The office is exceptionally clean and beautiful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2020

If you are looking for wonderful practitioners that look at your body holistically please see Katherine and Anne. Though they focus on two different areas of care they have both been a breath of fresh air when it comes to listening to health concerns and coming up with a plan that's feasibly sustainable. I have not had to wait more than a couple minutes to be seen. Every appointment I have had my concerns have been heard and appropriate action has been taken. I am grateful to have found a PCP who genuinely cares about my health and wellness from all angles. Katherine, thank you for seeing me and taking care of me as me and not as another checklist. I appreciate you and highly recommend JFM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2020

You won’t find someone who cares more about you than Katherine and her staff. She’s warm and fuzzy and everything you hoped for in someone you are trusting your health to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2019

The team at Johnson Family Medical truly cares and pays attention to each and every patient. I have thyroid issues and NP Johnson has taken the time to make sure my dosage is correct and I feel better than I have in years! If you want a healthcare provider who cares and will take the time to discuss your health with you, check out JFM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2019

I have been going to Johnson Family Medical and working w/ Katherine for three months on my personal weight loss journey to better health. Katherine, Alma & Leti are so professional all the while treating you like family and encouraging you through your ups and downs. I fully recommend Johnson Family Medical for all of your health needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2019

Katherine and her staff is amazing. She treats you as a patient with total concern and care. You do not feel like just a number being called for a check up as some PCP's make you feel. I'm so glad that I found JFM and I highly recommend them. 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2019

Location, staff, and convenience! Superb crew; loving their jobs, serving us clients and being so polite and efficient. They really listen and pay close attention. Excellent advise from Katherine too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2019

Katherine is a Godsend! She is so knowledgeable, kind and truly listens to her patients. I feel better than I have in 3 years! I highly recommend Katherine for all of your primary care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2019

Katherine and her staff are awesome! I went to her first to get a checkup and have her advise me on what vitamins I should be taking. Then I liked her so much that I now use her as my primary source for medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2019

Great staff, Phenomenal Doctor! Love this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2018

What a wonderful experience I had at Johnson Family Medical. Katherine not only took the time to discuss my treatment options and plan but her compassion and professionalism was exceptional. I would highly recommend her to everyone. Her staff as well is friendly, kind and accommodating. The experience I had here far exceeds experiences I have had in other primary care offices where you are just a number.... and this is coming from a fellow RN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

Mrs. Katherine Johnson is just too detailed. I am glad to found her as PCP. Already I did refer her to few of my friends. She will listen and asks questions and gave some valuable tips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2018

I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience at this office today. The staff was so kind and accommodating. I truly appreciate Ms. Katherine taking the time to thoroughly explain my treatment plan. You can tell that she truly cares about each patient, by taking the time to address every concern or need. I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2017

I absolutely love Dr Johnson! She listens wholeheartedly and you can tell right off she genuinely cares about her patients� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2017

First visit! Absolutely loved Katherine, Alma, and Lety! Katherine listened attentively and addressed all of my concerns thoroughly! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

Katherine is very personable and knowledgeable. She addressed all of my concerns with clear answers. I never felt rushed. Her staff is wonderful as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Katherine Johnson is one of the most knowledgeable medical practitioners I have ever met. She really cares about her patients and spends the time to explain things to you. I highly recommend her for your medical care! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.