Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX FNP Katherine Johnson

Browse Patient Reviews

We understand how important it is to find a primary care practitioner you trust to meet your healthcare needs. Led by board-certified family nurse practitioner, Katherine Johnson, our team is devoted to helping every patient we treat achieve optimal results for their health and wellness goals. From primary care and weight loss programs to age-defying aesthetic solutions, we offer the services needed to look and feel like the best version of yourself. Over the years, our patients have shared their feedback, stories, and testimonials of their experiences with Johnson Family Medical. We welcome you to explore these patient reviews to learn what you can expect when receiving personalized care at our Frisco, TX facility!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr. Katherine is the BEST! I went 3-4 weeks ago to establish new doctor/ patient relationship and she sat and spoke with me for 45 mins. Listening to all of my concerns and asking questions of me. She is very personable it's like your speaking to your long life friend at 1st meet. On my 2nd follow up visit I let her know what she had done for me which was improve my quality of life in the changes she made. She is Wonderful! The ladies at the front were super nice as well along with the nurse..all very nice ladles! Alisa h. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

I absolutely love this staff! I was seeing the same doctor for several years so switching can be a tough decision, but they have been amazing! Great communication, always courteous, and helpful. Alma you are the best! I highly recommend Johnson Family Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2020

I absolutely Love Dr. Johnson, Alma and Ledi. Great office personnel and you won’t find a more caring Doctor anywhere in Texas. They have helped me through tough health situations. I am forever grateful and appreciative! My husband loves them too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2020

If you are looking for wonderful practitioners that look at your body holistically please see Katherine and Anne. Though they focus on two different areas of care they have both been a breath of fresh air when it comes to listening to health concerns and coming up with a plan that's feasibly sustainable. I have not had to wait more than a couple minutes to be seen. Every appointment I have had my concerns have been heard and appropriate action has been taken. I am grateful to have found a PCP who genuinely cares about my health and wellness from all angles. Katherine, thank you for seeing me and taking care of me as me and not as another checklist. I appreciate you and highly recommend JFM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2020

If you are looking for wonderful practitioners that look at your body holistically please see Katherine and Anne. Though they focus on two different areas of care they have both been a breath of fresh air when it comes to listening to health concerns and coming up with a plan that's feasibly sustainable. I have not had to wait more than a couple minutes to be seen. Every appointment I have had my concerns have been heard and appropriate action has been taken. I am grateful to have found a PCP who genuinely cares about my health and wellness from all angles. Katherine, thank you for seeing me and taking care of me as me and not as another checklist. I appreciate you and highly recommend JFM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

I have had several wonderful experiences with Johnson Family Medical. The staff is very warm, caring, and well trained. Katherine is extremely knowledgeable and has provided thought out solutions that has fit my needs every time I see her. I would recommend Johnson Family Medical to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2020

You won’t find someone who cares more about you than Katherine and her staff. She’s warm and fuzzy and everything you hoped for in someone you are trusting your health to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2019

The team at Johnson Family Medical truly cares and pays attention to each and every patient. I have thyroid issues and NP Johnson has taken the time to make sure my dosage is correct and I feel better than I have in years! If you want a healthcare provider who cares and will take the time to discuss your health with you, check out JFM! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.