Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX FNP Katherine Johnson

Browse Patient Reviews

We understand how important it is to find a primary care practitioner you trust to meet your healthcare needs. Led by board-certified family nurse practitioner, Katherine Johnson, our team is devoted to helping every patient we treat achieve optimal results for their health and wellness goals. From primary care and weight loss programs to age-defying aesthetic solutions, we offer the services needed to look and feel like the best version of yourself. Over the years, our patients have shared their feedback, stories, and testimonials of their experiences with Johnson Family Medical. We welcome you to explore these patient reviews to learn what you can expect when receiving personalized care at our Frisco, TX facility!

Filter105 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2024

I cannot say enough about Katherine and her entire staff. As a health coach, she has been terrific and this entire process a game changer for my wellness, habits, etc. She and her entire team are the most professional, caring, genuine, and supportive group you could only hope to have on your health and wellness journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2024

Katherine is the BEST. She is extremely knowledgeable and extremely THOROUGH. Katherine truly cares about her patients and wants them to thrive. All practitioners should conduct themselves the way she does. She is a hidden gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2024

I appreciate the fact that with Katherine I can get input on traditional forms of medicine but also, more effectively, holistic treatments. Great staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

Moving from Texas to Florida and having to leave this wonderful practice was one of the harder decisions I had when leaving. Katherine and Melissa are two providers who truly care and see you more than just a prescription or a paycheck. I am NOT one to get emotional but I will never forget when I was going through a very difficult time, Katherine validated me and made me feel like things would truly be okay. She not only got my physical but mental wellness back on track. I also loved the integrative approach their practice takes. Wish I could give more than just 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2023

I cannot recommend this office and this team more. Katherine and her team are just phenomenal. I was very impressed with the personal attention, professionalism, and level of care that she took to fully understand my needs, describe the procedure needed nd educate me on options, and all the while keep me completely comfortable throughout. I will certainly be coming back and would unequivocally recommend her practice to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2022

Cat Stanworth is amazing! I’ve been seeing her for years and she is always pleasant, personable, knowledgeable, and makes you feel comfortable each visit. I needed to add on after meeting Katherine and Lacy as well. So nice, helpful, felt very comfortable and cared for! Overall great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2022

Seriously would not go anywhere else. Katherine Johnson actually pays attention to symptoms, patient records, and listens to her patients. SHE was the one who asked me if I’d been getting routine scans and sent me for one - the one in which we discovered my thyroid cancer had returned. Not my specialist. SHE was the one who was able to balance my medications post surgery and proved my Endocrinologist wrong, more than once. I have energy again, I can focus, and I actually lost weight instead of gained after having a complete thyroid removal. She is the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

I’ve been seeing Katherine for a while and greatly appreciate her level of care of listening. She has never shamed me, or talked down to me. I’ve recently expanded my care with her by getting Botox and fillers with her. I definitely made the right choice by choosing her - so happy with my results! I’ve also seen Cat at her office for PicoSure laser. Best choice ever! I have the complexion I thought I could only dream about! Highly recommend Johnson Family Medical!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

I went to Johnson Family Medical to try Botox for the first time. I’m 34, and have a mad resting B face. I needed help with the forehead lines bad! They explained everything and took me through the process. Made me feel at ease. Katherine assured me she did not want to give me a frozen face. I ended up getting fillers too! I felt zero pain and was out of there in a jiffy. Each passing day was a subtle change and let me tell you, I LOVE THE RESULTS! I will definitely be back for all my Botox and now medical needs !! Fully recommend! The entire office is so sweet and inviting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2022

I went to Johnson Family Medical to try Botox for the first time. I’m 34, and have a mad resting B face. I needed help with the forehead lines bad! They explained everything and took me through the process. Made me feel at ease. Katherine assured me she did not want to give me a frozen face. I ended up getting fillers too! I felt zero pain and was out of there in a jiffy. Each passing day was a subtle change and let me tell you, I LOVE THE RESULTS! I will definitely be back for all my Botox and now medical needs !! Fully recommend! The entire office is so sweet and inviting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

Office is great! Dr. Johnson is awesome and made my visit easy and comfortable! Alma and Leti are very welcoming and helpful! Perfect primary care facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2022

THE BEST! I cannot say enough good things about Katherine and her staff. Katherine is absolutely amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2022

I cannot say enough good things about Katherine and her staff @ Johnson Family Medical! She truly meets you where you're at. There is no judgment. She seeks to understand what you need and immediately goes into solution mode. What I can appreciate is that she formulates AND explains her plan to you, explaining everything that you may not understand. Her approach truly is one of a kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2022

I love this place so much! Katherine truly listens and cares. She is passionate about getting to the root of your problem. She has helped me so much and I have referred so many people to her and she has helped them too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Katherine and her staff are the best. Always responsive and friendly. Katherine really listens to your concerns and treats the individual and not an "out of the box" treatment that is the same for everyone. She is always on time. Takes the time to have the conversation WITH you and doesn't talk AT you. I was referred to her by friends, and I continue to recommend her to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2021

Katherine and her staff are the best. Always responsive and friendly. Katherine really listens to your concerns and treats the individual and not an "out of the box" treatment that is the same for everyone. She is always on time. Takes the time to have the conversation WITH you and doesn't talk AT you. I was referred to her by friends, and I continue to recommend her to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

I had my first consultation and procedure with Katherine and staff. The staff were professional from the time I was greeted at the door from the time I left Katherine’s office . I admire the professional, kindness and knowledge that was delivered to me from Katherine and staff.. I highly recommend this entity. I will definitely refer to this entity for future procedures and treatments. Thank you Katherine and staff .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 13, 2021

Very friendly and was as nice as she could be. And her staff make you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Katherine Johnson is an Angel. Caring, kind, and understanding. The office staff is courteous and professional. The office is clean and beautiful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

I love love Dr Johnson. She is amazing and makes you feel at ease. I want to make that clear! The reason that I did not give a 5 star is because of a certain staff member. When I was trying to explain my reasoning of not being able to come do a follow up....was told on the phone prior to first visit that they did take carecredit and gave a totally different copay amount, she got defensive saying how it's only 3 people blah blah blah and they don't take it. Ok. I get that. But if you let me talk and finish instead of getting defensive and interrupting. Yes, maybe the person misunderstood?? Idk, but it happened. You can say it never did but it won't change the fact that yes it did. I even showed them the number at the time of visit, which was theirs that I called hrs prior to confirm copay price when the receptionist tried to say I called a different office. I didn't make it up. But don't get ugly cause you think no one could have made a mistake on your end. Maybe she thought I said something else. Idk. Either way, I'm not mad about it. I wasn't even getting nasty on the phone. I just was telling what happened. Nothing more. So don't try to talk over me on the phone cause you don't agree and want to basically say I'm lying. I just chose this place because I heard great things about Dr Johnson, which is all true and thinking they did take it which unfortunately for me, they dont. But even the copay amount that I was told originally, ended up being twice as much as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I found Katherine Johnson when I posted in a FB group for Moms because I knew I needed Help but had NO idea where to start. As women age we experience so many changes and Katherine is the Nancy Drew of getting to the root cause! She’s so passionate about helping others and it shows! I’m so grateful for her and her team! And I’m all about supporting local business! Thanks for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

Katherine is thorough, compassionate and the most competent provider I have ever worked with. She takes great care of her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2021

Love Dr. Johnson so much, she really listens and tries to do all she can to improve your quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

So thorough and an amazing place!!! I will never trust another dr. Katherine and Anne are amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

The staff at Johnson Family Medical is amazing. Kathrine listens to her patients and looks at the entire body when finding solutions. Anne is amazing on the aesthetic side- with years of experience and expertise she is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2021

Katherine is amazing! Most thorough medical professional I’ve ever been to. Takes the time to really understand your overall health & is committed to helping you look & feel your best. I send all my friends to her & they have been very happy as well. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2021

Katherine is amazing! Most thorough medical professional I’ve ever been to. Takes the time to really understand your overall health & is committed to helping you look & feel your best. I send all my friends to her & they have been very happy as well. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Dr. Katherine is the BEST! I went 3-4 weeks ago to establish new doctor/ patient relationship and she sat and spoke with me for 45 mins. Listening to all of my concerns and asking questions of me. She is very personable it's like your speaking to your long life friend at 1st meet. On my 2nd follow up visit I let her know what she had done for me which was improve my quality of life in the changes she made. She is Wonderful! The ladies at the front were super nice as well along with the nurse..all very nice ladles! Alisa h. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.&.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2021

Katherine and Ann are such amazing people! Their work ethic is top notch! The care and compassion they show to their patients exceeds beyond measure. The office is beautiful and welcoming. And the front desk staff is so kind!!! Definitely worth going to Johnson Family Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

There are never enough words to express my family's gratitude for Katherine and the girls. They are a blessing to say the least. You will be treated as part of the family and met with compassion and empathy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 04, 2021

I really liked Katherine. She was very personable and listened to me. I never felt judged or rushed. I will definitely be coming back and referring people to this office. Leti the nurse was very nice and Alma at the front desk was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

There are never enough words to express my family's gratitude for Katherine and the girls. They are a blessing to say the least. You will be treated as part of the family and met with compassion and empathy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

Katherine and Anne are a dynamic duo! They take TIME with their patients, something that can be hard to come by. They are warm and caring and genuinely invested in your well-being. I appreciate the time and care they give. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I absolutely Love Dr. Johnson, Alma and Ledi. Great office personnel and you won’t find a more caring Doctor anywhere in Texas. They have helped me through tough health situations. I am forever grateful and appreciative! My husband loves them too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Katherine is the BEST! I went 3-4 weeks ago to establish new doctor/ patient relationship and she sat and spoke with me for 45 mins. Listening to all of my concerns and asking questions of me. She is very personable it's like your speaking to your long life friend at 1st meet. On my 2nd follow up visit I let her know what she had done for me which was improve my quality of life in the changes she made. She is Wonderful! The ladies at the front were super nice as well along with the nurse..all very nice ladles! Alisa h. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2020

Katherine Johnson is the best pcp I have ever seen. I have never felt so listened to! I haven't felt rushed on my visits, she is patient and explains everything, plus is very thorough. The staff there are lovely, Alma at reception and the nurse Letty are both very friendly and helpful. The office is exceptionally clean and beautiful too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

First time visit a few weeks ago to establish a primary physician. Katherine and her staff were wonderful, they genuinely care about their patients. Will certainly be returning for future needs and recommending to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

K. JOHNSON IS AWESOME, SHE IS LIKE MY SISTER!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

Needed a primary care physician and so I took a chance based on the reviews. This was the best experience I have ever had going to the Dr, everyone was patient (haha get it sorry) and polite. I was seen within minutes! Without hesitation I decided to make this office my go to. Doctor Johnson was great and made the experience easy and comfortable. Don’t wait make an appointment and make them your go to primary care office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Melissa D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She was very knowledgeable and more than willing to take the time to answer all of my questions. Never felt rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Brandy L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Catherine was extremely thorough and she even knew about my very rare disease. That's not something you see often. Most of the time doctors have heard of it but never knew much about it. I love her concern and can't wait to go through this journey with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Caleb B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She is a very good communicator, warm, inviting and really seems to care about the wellbeing of her patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from JS  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

I really liked Katherine. She was very personable and listened to me. I never felt judged or rushed. I will definitely be coming back and referring people to this office. Leti the nurse was very nice and Alma at the front desk was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from CW  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

My visit today was very thorough, I enjoyed speaking with Dr. Johnson and was impressed by her patience and her listening skills. I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr. Katherine is the BEST! I went 3-4 weeks ago to establish new doctor/ patient relationship and she sat and spoke with me for 45 mins. Listening to all of my concerns and asking questions of me. She is very personable it's like your speaking to your long life friend at 1st meet. On my 2nd follow up visit I let her know what she had done for me which was improve my quality of life in the changes she made. She is Wonderful! The ladies at the front were super nice as well along with the nurse..all very nice ladles! Alisa h. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

I absolutely love this staff! I was seeing the same doctor for several years so switching can be a tough decision, but they have been amazing! Great communication, always courteous, and helpful. Alma you are the best! I highly recommend Johnson Family Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2020

I absolutely Love Dr. Johnson, Alma and Ledi. Great office personnel and you won’t find a more caring Doctor anywhere in Texas. They have helped me through tough health situations. I am forever grateful and appreciative! My husband loves them too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

I've travelled 1 hour just to be in this clinic because Ms. Katherine Johson is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2020

If you are looking for wonderful practitioners that look at your body holistically please see Katherine and Anne. Though they focus on two different areas of care they have both been a breath of fresh air when it comes to listening to health concerns and coming up with a plan that's feasibly sustainable. I have not had to wait more than a couple minutes to be seen. Every appointment I have had my concerns have been heard and appropriate action has been taken. I am grateful to have found a PCP who genuinely cares about my health and wellness from all angles. Katherine, thank you for seeing me and taking care of me as me and not as another checklist. I appreciate you and highly recommend JFM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2020

If you are looking for wonderful practitioners that look at your body holistically please see Katherine and Anne. Though they focus on two different areas of care they have both been a breath of fresh air when it comes to listening to health concerns and coming up with a plan that's feasibly sustainable. I have not had to wait more than a couple minutes to be seen. Every appointment I have had my concerns have been heard and appropriate action has been taken. I am grateful to have found a PCP who genuinely cares about my health and wellness from all angles. Katherine, thank you for seeing me and taking care of me as me and not as another checklist. I appreciate you and highly recommend JFM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 01, 2020

I’m absolutely thrilled to have found Katherine. She is empathetic and knowledgeable and seeks the root cause. She gets to know her patients and how she can help them feel better. I am so happy my insurance has her as in-network. I recommend her highly to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2020

I've travelled 1 hour just to be in this clinic because Ms. Katherine Johson is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

I have had several wonderful experiences with Johnson Family Medical. The staff is very warm, caring, and well trained. Katherine is extremely knowledgeable and has provided thought out solutions that has fit my needs every time I see her. I would recommend Johnson Family Medical to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2020

You won’t find someone who cares more about you than Katherine and her staff. She’s warm and fuzzy and everything you hoped for in someone you are trusting your health to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2020

You won’t find someone who cares more about you than Katherine and her staff. She’s warm and fuzzy and everything you hoped for in someone you are trusting your health to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2019

The team at Johnson Family Medical truly cares and pays attention to each and every patient. I have thyroid issues and NP Johnson has taken the time to make sure my dosage is correct and I feel better than I have in years! If you want a healthcare provider who cares and will take the time to discuss your health with you, check out JFM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Johnson Family Medical is simply the BEST! Katherine and her staff are great. Not only is Katherine a great PCP, she single handedly helped me lose 36lbs in roughly 3 months. No gimmicks, no fad diet, no costly meals, just good sound advice that was easy to follow. She monitored my progress the whole time, kept me informed on my progress and lastly, made me 100% healthier. No kidding! by losing the weight, I cut my bad cholesterol in more than half, and lowered my high blood pressure to a point that I may be off the BP meds soon. Do yourself a favor, go see this lady...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Please do yourself the same favor I did myself and go see Katherine. I'm 40 and never go to Dr lost 60 lbs and was scared. She walked me through the process turned out to be an ulcer but was so comforting and thorough. I never go to Dr but I WILL definitely be going back to see this one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Katherine takes time at each appointment to do a thorough history and I never feel rushed. She looks at the whole picture and not just your chief complaint. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

My experience has been Exceptional!!! Listen, if you seriously need a PCP that actually cares, listens and offer the best solutions, then JFM is where you belong. Katherine blew me awayyyy, just by the fact that she actually CARES about her patients on another level. Her staffs are phenomenal, so warm and so kind. I recommend her to everyone I meet! Extremely happy to have her in my life now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Katherine is very easy to talk to and is very understanding regarding my medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2019

She was very knowledgeable and more than willing to take the time to answer all of my questions. Never felt rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2019

Catherine was extremely thorough and she even knew about my very rare disease. That's not something you see often. Most of the time doctors have heard of it but never knew much about it. I love her concern and can't wait to go through this journey with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2019

She is a very good communicator, warm, inviting and really seems to care about the wellbeing of her patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2019

I really liked Katherine. She was very personable and listened to me. I never felt judged or rushed. I will definitely be coming back and referring people to this office. Leti the nurse was very nice and Alma at the front desk was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 02, 2019

My visit today was very thorough, I enjoyed speaking with Dr. Johnson and was impressed by her patience and her listening skills. I will definitely be back!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Katherine is kind and very attentive to my needs. She listens to what is going on and makes a plan. Very sweet and receptive. One of the few people that listen instead of dismissing your issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2019

I have been going to Johnson Family Medical and working w/ Katherine for three months on my personal weight loss journey to better health. Katherine, Alma & Leti are so professional all the while treating you like family and encouraging you through your ups and downs. I fully recommend Johnson Family Medical for all of your health needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2019

Katherine and her staff is amazing. She treats you as a patient with total concern and care. You do not feel like just a number being called for a check up as some PCP's make you feel. I'm so glad that I found JFM and I highly recommend them. 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2019

Katherine and her staff is amazing. She treats you as a patient with total concern and care. You do not feel like just a number being called for a check up as some PCP's make you feel. I'm so glad that I found JFM and I highly recommend them. 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 27, 2019

Location, staff, and convenience! Superb crew; loving their jobs, serving us clients and being so polite and efficient. They really listen and pay close attention. Excellent advise from Katherine too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2019

Katherine is a Godsend! She is so knowledgeable, kind and truly listens to her patients. I feel better than I have in 3 years! I highly recommend Katherine for all of your primary care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2019

Katherine is a Godsend! She is so knowledgeable, kind and truly listens to her patients. I feel better than I have in 3 years! I highly recommend Katherine for all of your primary care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2019

Katherine is a Godsend! She is so knowledgeable, kind and truly listens to her patients. I feel better than I have in 3 years! I highly recommend Katherine for all of your primary care needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Love Katherine Johnson.She is attentive, caring & knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Every one is professional and really nice and friendly I will highly recomended. Mrs.Johnson really care about her patients and she is verry professional and always check on all patiens call to check how your doing health wise she is one of a kind great doctor. I have had bad experince with other doctors but Mrs. Jonshon is the best il ever had seen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I am so thankful for Katherine - I have intentionally waited to leave a review until after I've been under her care for a few months, but on the first visit I learned more from her about my health than I had in over 10 years from my previous doctor. She is thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and really cares about her patients. My health has improved so dramatically - I will forever owe her a huge debt of gratitude! Do yourself a favor and go see her if you have any health concerns for which you need answers - she can help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2019

Katherine and her staff are awesome! I went to her first to get a checkup and have her advise me on what vitamins I should be taking. Then I liked her so much that I now use her as my primary source for medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2019

Katherine and her staff are awesome! I went to her first to get a checkup and have her advise me on what vitamins I should be taking. Then I liked her so much that I now use her as my primary source for medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Beautiful building, kind and accomodating staff. Katherine really took the time to listen to my concerns and thoroughly explain my treatment plan. I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Katherine has been nothing but incredible and a breath of fresh air. Just when you start to think that medical professionals don't listen and write you off, Katherine takes time to work with you thoroughly and diligently. She will find alternative solutions for you if you're not prone to taking a prescription and follows up to make sure that its working. I'm excited to continue seeing her for future appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Love Katherine Johnson.She is attentive, caring & knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Katherine takes the time to understand individual patients needs and provide a holistic plan going forward that addresses the problems. She provides hope. She also understands the medical industry enough to provide great advice on what can and won't be covered (and cost effective alternatives). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Every one is professional and really nice and friendly I will highly recomended. Mrs.Johnson really care about her patients and she is verry professional and always check on all patiens call to check how your doing health wise she is one of a kind great doctor. I have had bad experince with other doctors but Mrs. Jonshon is the best il ever had seen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Absolutely encourage everyone to check out Johnson Family Medical! You will get a fabulous practitioner who cares about you and will address health from a well-rounded perspective. You won't be "just another number" here, and will get the best care because you will be in the best hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

The staff was pleasant and made me feel welcomed during my first visit to Johnson Family Medical. Katherine was personable, thorough in her questions and exam, and made me feel comfortable discussing my medical background and current issue. ... and my blood draw didn't hurt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

I love Katherine! She is super attentive and explains everything in detail. She is also kind and understanding. I highly recommend seeing her, because she is a realist and truly wants to help make you better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

I am so thankful for Katherine - I have intentionally waited to leave a review until after I've been under her care for a few months, but on the first visit I learned more from her about my health than I had in over 10 years from my previous doctor. She is thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and really cares about her patients. My health has improved so dramatically - I will forever owe her a huge debt of gratitude! Do yourself a favor and go see her if you have any health concerns for which you need answers - she can help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

What a wonderful experience I had at Johnson Family Medical. Katherine not only took the time to discuss my treatment options and plan but her compassion and professionalism was exceptional. I would highly recommend her to everyone. Her staff as well is friendly, kind and accommodating. The experience I had here far exceeds experiences I have had in other primary care offices where you are just a number.... and this is coming from a fellow RN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

What a wonderful experience I had at Johnson Family Medical. Katherine not only took the time to discuss my treatment options and plan but her compassion and professionalism was exceptional. I would highly recommend her to everyone. Her staff as well is friendly, kind and accommodating. The experience I had here far exceeds experiences I have had in other primary care offices where you are just a number.... and this is coming from a fellow RN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2018

What a wonderful experience I had at Johnson Family Medical. Katherine not only took the time to discuss my treatment options and plan but her compassion and professionalism was exceptional. I would highly recommend her to everyone. Her staff as well is friendly, kind and accommodating. The experience I had here far exceeds experiences I have had in other primary care offices where you are just a number.... and this is coming from a fellow RN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

Mrs. Katherine Johnson is just too detailed. I am glad to found her as PCP. Already I did refer her to few of my friends. She will listen and asks questions and gave some valuable tips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

Mrs. Katherine Johnson is just too detailed. I am glad to found her as PCP. Already I did refer her to few of my friends. She will listen and asks questions and gave some valuable tips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 07, 2018

Dr. Johnson was phenomenal! She was prompt and extremely thorough I won’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Hank C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 07, 2018

Dr. Johnson was phenomenal! She was prompt and extremely thorough I won’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Alexandra S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 15, 2018

Very thorough, kind, and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 15, 2018

Very thorough, kind, and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2018

I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience at this office today. The staff was so kind and accommodating. I truly appreciate Ms. Katherine taking the time to thoroughly explain my treatment plan. You can tell that she truly cares about each patient, by taking the time to address every concern or need. I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2018

I cannot say enough wonderful things about my experience at this office today. The staff was so kind and accommodating. I truly appreciate Ms. Katherine taking the time to thoroughly explain my treatment plan. You can tell that she truly cares about each patient, by taking the time to address every concern or need. I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2017

I absolutely love Dr Johnson! She listens wholeheartedly and you can tell right off she genuinely cares about her patients� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2017

I absolutely love Dr Johnson! She listens wholeheartedly and you can tell right off she genuinely cares about her patients� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2017

First visit! Absolutely loved Katherine, Alma, and Lety! Katherine listened attentively and addressed all of my concerns thoroughly! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2017

Katherine is very personable and knowledgeable. She addressed all of my concerns with clear answers. I never felt rushed. Her staff is wonderful as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

Katherine is very personable and knowledgeable. She addressed all of my concerns with clear answers. I never felt rushed. Her staff is wonderful as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Katherine Johnson is one of the most knowledgeable medical practitioners I have ever met. She really cares about her patients and spends the time to explain things to you. I highly recommend her for your medical care! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.